[lirik lagu/translate] make love – bigbang

annyeong cov3rs, check this song out sang by Bigbang- make love

G Dragon

I never knew I’d find a love so true. This one is right here, it’s just for you.

Young Bae

Remember that one day

I held your hands then I kissed your lips then I told you

Our love was meant to be

And always will forever

 Give me that happiness I get from you just being there.

Daesung

I always see you when I close my eyes, you’re on my mind. So can’t you see, I need you right here with me close by my side.

This time for sure.

Gonna let you know

My love is straight from the heart.

Chorus:

Forever you’re my girl

Forever be my world

 You are the only one.

Daesung

 The only one that I’ll ever need my love is you and me.

Forever you’re my girl

Forever be my world

 You are the only one.

Daesung

 I’ll never break your heart no, so baby don’t let go.

Young Bae

Even through the hard times

We made through just fine

When it hurts, we put in the works

To show that I’m yours and that’s your mine

That’s how we got this far

Let’s never be apart

Girl, you’re my queen

I’m here for you cause you’re my everything

Seung Ri

You always make me feel like everything’s gonna be alright

With the things you do

Because it’s you the real true love of my life

This time for sure

 Gonna let you know

My love is straight from the heart

Chorus:

Forever you’re my girl

Forever be my world

You are the only one.

Seung Ri

 The only one that I’ll ever need my love is you and me.

Forever you’re my girl

Forever be my world

 You are the only one.

Seung Ri

 I’ll never break your heart no, so baby don’t let go

T.O.P

Uh…baby!

You know I’d walk them miles

Climb mountain switched up styles

All I wanna do is be with you

Ain’t no matter what, where and how

[Right here and now] we can both get down

[Straight work it out] yeah I like that sound

Bump and grindin’ perfect timin’

Let’s dine and both be proud

G Dragon

[Yeah yeah yeah]

Gonna take you on my joyride today

Me and you stay true never hesitate

To make love- sho nuff

You’re the only one I’m ever thinking of

Just to hold you, baby

I can hardly wait

As we go through the motion damn it’s great

To make love- sho nuff

We’re gonna take it to the end and then what’s up

Daesung

You are the only one I want to spend my whole life with I know

Anywhere you are, that’s I will call home

Seung Ri

So just take my hand and say that you will never let it go

Young Bae

Two hearts always beating as one forevermore

Chorus:

Forever you’re my girl

Forever be my world

 You are the only one

Daesung

 The only one that I’ll ever need my love is you and me.

Forever you’re my girl

Forever be my world

 You are the only one.

Daesung

 I’ll never break your heart no, so baby don’t let go

I’m nothing without you, I’m nothing without you girl

I’m nothing without you, I’m nothing without you girl

.

Tinggalkan komentar

Belum ada komentar.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.