[Lirik lagu/translate] Number 1 – Big Bang

Big Bang – Number One, check this out cov3rs

G Dragon

Let me introduce my self

T.O.P

Big Bang yeah!

G Dragon

Are you ready for the show?

T.O.P

I’ll be ready in a hour, jump in the shower

Crisp and clean now I get the power

Blasting music from my speakers

T-shirt fresh, brand new sneakers

G Dragon

Ready to flow, ready to go

Ready for the spotlight, ready for the show

Let me tell you something that you already know

I’m a hardworking man

And I work for my fans

Girl, I love you style, love your smile

Wish that you could be

Only mine, be only mine [fa’sho]

I can’t let it go, I don’t know

What you are doing to me [yeah]

You’re so fine [yeah uh huh]

Ooh you’re so fine [let’s go]

Chorus

Getting hot in the club

I can see they want some more [I will give you more I’m your number one]

Once I get up, I will rock never stop

You can be sure [yeah you can be sure, I’m your number one]

I [uh] you know I [yes] you know I [yo]

I’m your number one

T.O.P

Crazy hot, mad party

Shorty drop it low for me

You can keep me company

You look sweet smell like honey

G Dragon

I need a girl who is in it for me

Not for the money, not for the fame

Not for the glory, not for the name

It ain’t easy as long as you’re saying

Boy, I love you style, love your smile

Wish that you could be

Only mine, be only mine [fa’sho]

I can’t let it go, I don’t know

What you are doing to me [yeah]

You’re so fine [yeah uh huh]

Ooh you’re so fine [let’s go]

Chorus

Getting hot in the club

I can see they want some more [I will give you more I’m your number one]

Once I get up, I will rock never stop

You can be sure [yeah you can be sure, I’m your number one]

I [you know I] you know I [yeah you know I] you know I

I’m your number one

Hey jump, jump, jump, jump to the ceiling, ceiling

We jump, jump, jump, jump, what a feeling, feeling

We jump, jump, jump, jump to the ceiling, ceiling [Once again, BIG BNG c’mon]

Hey jump, jump, jump, jump what a feeling, feeling

Chorus

Getting hot in the club

I can see they want some more [I will give you more (I give you more) I’m your number one]

Once I get up, I will rock [rock, rock, rock] never stop

You can be sure (yeah you can be sure baby) [yeah you can be sure; I’m your number one]

Getting hot in the club

I can see they want some more (oh it’s getting hot in here) [I will give you more I’m your number one]

Once I get up, I will rock never stop

You can be sure [yeah you can be sure; I’m your number one]

I [you know I] you know I [yeah you know I] you know I

I’m your number one

.

Tinggalkan komentar

Belum ada komentar.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

